PhD Students

GET STARTED
1
Request Info
2
Visit
3
Apply
GET STARTED
1
Request Info
2
Visit
3
Apply
FULL NAME TITLE EMAIL/PHONE PHOTO
Zenith Acosta Torres Research Assistant Biomedical Engineering Work Email: z.acostatorres@umiami.edu Zenith Acosta Torres
Ahmad Alassaf Research Assistant Biomedical Engineering Work Email: a.alassaf@umiami.edu Ahmad Alassaf
Anabel Alvarez Ciara Research Assistant N/A Anabel Alvarez Ciara
Brandon Applewhite Research Assistant N/A Brandon Applewhite
Wyndham Batchelor Research Assistant Biomedical Engineering Work Email: wxb144@miami.edu Wyndham
Tatiana Bejarano Research Assistant Biomedical Engineering Work Email: txb287@miami.edu Tatiana
Cassie Bennett Research Assistant Biomedical Engineering Work Email: cxb808@miami.edu Cassie
Rachel Besser Research Assistant Biomedical Engineering Work Email: ABesser@med.miami.edu Rachel
Ritambhar Burman Research Assistant Biomedical Engineering Work Email: rxb815@miami.edu Ritambhar
Yu Cherng “Channing” Chang Research Assistant Biomedical Engineering Work Email: ychang40@med.miami.edu Yu Cherng
Andrew Ciciriello Research Assistant N/A
Teresa De Toni Research Assistant N/A Teresa
Ana Diego Research Assistant N/A Ana
Alaleh Dormishian Research Assistant N/A Alaleh
Heather Durkee Research Assistant Biomedical Engineering Work Email: HDurkee@med.miami.edu Heather
Freddy Gonzalez Badillo Research Assistant Biomedical Engineering Work Email: f.gonzalezbadillo@umiami.edu Freddy
Larry Hazbun Research Assistant N/A
Matthew Ishahak Research Assistant Biomedical Engineering Work Email: m.ishahak@umiami.edu Matthew
Lukas Jaworski Teaching Assistant
Biomedical Engineering
Work Email: l.jaworski@umiami.edu Lukas
Ibrahim Kaya Research Assistant Work Email: ixk133@miami.edu Ibrahim
Chitvan Killawala Research Assistant Biomedical Engineering Work Email: cvk9@miami.edu Chitvan
Che Liu Research Assistant Biomedical Engineering Work Email: c.liu16@umiami.edu Che
Vera Mayo Research Assistant N/A Vera
Dennis McDuffie Research Assistant N/A Dennis
Gabrielle Monterano Mesquita Research Assistant N/A Gabrielle
Ramanamurthy “Raja” Mylavarapu Research Assistant Biomedical Engineering Work Email: r.mylavarapu@umiami.edu Ramanamurthy
Karli Pena Teaching Assistant
Biomedical Engineering
Work Email: k.pease@umiami.edu Karli
Jeffrey Peterson Work Email: j.peterson1@med.miami.edu Jeffrey
Darrian Rice Research Assistant Biomedical Engineering Work Email: dlr120@miami.edu Darrian
Samantha Rincon Research Assistant Biomedical Engineering Personal Email: s.rincon@miami.edu Samantha
Garrett Simpson Research Assistant N/A
Aaron Stock Research Assistant Biomedical Engineering Work Email: aas249@miami.edu Aaron
Siobhan Williams Research Assistant Biomedical Engineering Work Email: s.williams17@umiami.edu Siobhan
Yihang Xu Research Assistant N/A Yihang Xu
Xue “Sherry” Yin Teaching Assistant
Biomedical Engineering
Work Email: x.yin@umiami.edu Xue
Zhexuan Zhang Teaching Assistant
Biomedical Engineering
N/A
Yuwei Zhou Research Assistant Biomedical Engineering Personal Email: y.zhou24@umiami.edu Yuwei
Flavia Zisi Tegou Research Assistant N/A Flavia Zisi Tegou